Click over the Read-Only Mode button (open/closed lock) to change between the active and inactive mode and be able to copy, move, rename and eliminate files from the File Explorer.
Deleted files will be removed permanently. They will not be moved to a recycle bin or sent to a trash can.
CTRL + ALT + F
Your donation helps to keep PixInsight Resources fresh and updated. If you liked the site, you may want to invite us a coffee : ) Thank You!